The Endurance Series Weekend Deal!

Kindle owner? You may be interested in this.

Book 1 and 2 of the dystopian horror book series The Endurance Series will both be free Saturday 21st through till Monday.

Endurance (Book 1) will be free for five days and Endurance: Apocalypse (Book 2) for two days.

So put a date in the diary or set a reminder on your phone so that you don’t miss out!

The Endurance Series (2013-2015)

Endurance by T. J. Blake available now
Endurance  (The Endurance Series: Book 1) (2013) (Mystery, Horror, Suspense, Dystopia, Science Fiction)

Available on Amazon and Waterstones

London is silent. Severed bodies lie amongst the rubble. What once was a lively city is a now a murderous grave, enclosed in smoke and ash. The cause of the destruction is unknown. Left haunted and terrified, survivor Tom Williams confronts the brutal, mutilated streets as he fights to uncover the truth. Could he be the last hope to restore normality?

Endurance: Apocalypse (The Endurance Series: Book 2) (2014)(Mystery, Horror, Suspense, Dystopia, Science Fiction)

London is intolerable; the infected dominate the ravaged streets. Miller has gained full control and takes advantage of his authority, experimenting with the virus in an attempt to form a new superhuman army.

“Danni entered the station, the breeze was the only sound, eerily howling through the underground; the station was deserted. She ran up the escalators and stood at the top of Waterloo station. Staring along the station she saw corpses scattered across the ground. Splattered and smudged blood decorated Waterloo.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s