Are you looking for an unpredictable dystopian book series?

If you’re a reader who enjoys an unpredictable, fast-paced, blood curdling and gory novel, then you’ll love getting yourself into my twisted apocalyptic dystopian book series, The Endurance Series.

So far in my book series, there have been two short novels; Endurance and Endurance: Apocalypse. Both books are short and fast, but most especially are capable of drawing you in and propelling you into the London chaos.

What is The Endurance Series about? 

Endurance (2013)

‘London is silent. Severed bodies lie amongst the rubble. What once was a lively city is a now a murderous grave, enclosed in smoke and ash. The cause of the destruction is unknown. Left haunted and terrified, survivor Tom Williams confronts the brutal, mutilated streets as he fights to uncover the truth. Could he be the last hope to restore normality?’



London is intolerable; the infected dominate the ravaged streets. Miller has gained full control and takes advantage of his authority, experimenting with the virus in an attempt to form a new superhuman army.

“Danni entered the station, the breeze was the only sound, eerily howling through the underground; the station was deserted. She ran up the escalators and stood at the top of Waterloo station. Staring along the station she saw corpses scattered across the ground. Splattered and smudged blood decorated Waterloo.”


This book series is a three part book series, the last book Endurance: Recovery is due for release in 2017.

Three Free Book Weekend!

The Three Free eBook Weekend!

endurance-cover-fullendurance-apocalypse-book-cover the-author-front-cover2

I am currently feeling very generous, I have made all three of my books completely free to download from Amazon for your Kindle. If you like mystery thrillers and gory horrors, then you can be sure to like my novels!
So be sure to download your copy tomorrow for free. It is free from tomorrow (Sat 13th June) until midnight Sunday (14th).

So to download Endurance, Endurance: Apocalypse and The Author, click the link below.

Download Endurance –

Download Endurance: Apocalypse –

Download The Author –


Start the Endurance Series for free!

Horror, Mystery and Dystopian novels Endurance and Endurance: Apocalypse are available to download from Amazon!

But, I’ll tell you a little secret. You can begin the unpredictable Endurance Series free right now by visiting and from there you can download the first book of the series Endurance without paying a penny.

To download free, click here.

Endurance 1 and 2author picture endurancde

Find out more about the Endurance Series

Press Release: T.J. Blake Endurance Series Press Release

YA Author T. J. Blake Releases 2nd Book in His “Endurance Series” – Press Release

T.J. Blake Endurance Series Press Release

Click the link above to see the ‘The Endurance Series’ Press Release.

author picture endurancde 

I am now a ‘Cool Writer of 2014’

That’s right, I am a ‘Cool Writer of 2014’.
A member on Twitter added me to a list of that name.

Although I don’t know what I have done to earn this status and prestige of coolness, I still appreciate the thought. So thanks! 🙂

Started The Endurance Series?
Then start it!! The action packed psychological horror book series is available now to download on Amazon

Don’t forget, Endurance: Apocalypse (book 2 of the series) is out now on Amazon for paperback and Kindle!


Remember, I am a ‘Cool Author’ so it must be worth a read 🙂